Pierre Boscq

Member of Executive Board

Andrew Doukanaris

Senior Vice President

Anna Kuzmina

Deputy Chief Commercial Officer

Dr. Xiaolong Li

Director of Engineering in AI department

Nick Middleton

Head of Strategy & Design - Payments

Petar Stefanovic

Executive Director for Retail Banking

Ghela Boskovich

Head of Fintech & Regtech Partnerships

Svetlana Hoffmann

Non Executive Director

Natasha Kyprianides

Group Head of Digital Banking & Innovation

Vladimir Lucic

Executive Director

Gary Munro

Principal Consultant

Sławomir Szepietowski

Head of Banking & Finance

Zhiyu Chen

Chief Commercial and Product Officer

David Hunter

Non Executive Director

Milos Kilibarda

Security and Business Continuity Management

Daniel Martyniuk


Monica Sasso

Change & Programme/Project Director

Suresh Vaghjiani

Managing Director

Tony Craddock

General Director

Laura Joseph

Director of Digital Products and Propositions

Mike Laven

Chief Executive Officer

Vladimir Matouš

Chief Innovation Officer

Deepak Sharma

Chief Digital Officer